Project Description

(SM-002 / FR-032)

Available Now!

For just $15 + Postage

email: to order now!

(Co-released with Fandango Records)

The original line-up of Adam West recorded 16 songs between 1992 and 1994, but only seven (7) of those songs were ever officially released… and most only on rare, super-limited 7″ singles. In 1996, Fandango pressed up a handful of promo CD’s (fr-002) that compiled 14 of these songs and distributed them to band members and close friends only. This new, release is the first time all 16 songs have been remastered, compiled, and officially released. Remember, only 500 copies total. Get it now, kids!


  • Heavenly
  • Love Like A Stone
  • Vehicle
  • Look Inside
  • Havoc In My Heart
  • Cough/Cool
  • Love Like A Stone (first version)
  • I Get A Sensation
  • Her Solution
  • Little Sister
  • Oscar The Grouch
  • Call Your Bluff
  • October Days
  • Overboard
  • Why Is It Dark Today?
  • Oscar The Grouch (first version)

500 pressed total on Digipak CD.

Released: March 1, 2011