Project Description


Available Now!

For just $10 + Postage

email: to order now!

This album was written in the midst of personal and nation-wide despair. Musically and lyrically diverse, many of the songs were written in and around 2001, when the ends of long-time relationships and 9-11 were fresh on the band’s collective minds. Ambition, confusion, disgust, and sadness are all emotional trademarks of this album. Powerful, infectious riffs are the base of all the songs, contents of which range from scathing and heart felt break-ups to their stupid neighbor to their friend’s mental breakdown to courage and rebirth.


  • My Qal Gal
  • In Minutes
  • Conquer
  • Last Hope
  • Front Porch
  • Jeff
  • Fire!
  • Violation

Released: June 3, 2014