Project Description

(SM-040 / Sugarfix-009)

Available Now!

For just $20 + postage

email: to order now!

(Co-released with Gods Candy Records)

Hailing from Houston, TX, The Satanic Overlords of Rock N Roll debut full-length gives nods to The Hookers, Black Sabbath, and Ass Cobra-period Turbonegro while still creating something much more unique and evil. Featuring current and former members of The Born Liars, Modfag, Night Cobra, Hell City Kings, Venomous Maximus, Impulse Manslaughter, The Velostacks, Bickley, Donkey Punch, The Down and Dirties, The Flamin’ Hellcats, and Denim Demons.


A Side

  • The Ritual Begins
  • Devil’s Law
  • Glass Eye
  • Blood On The Back Door
  • The Worm

B Side

  • New Bomb
  • Unholy Ghost
  • Superficial Lamb
  • Demon
  • The Sacrifice Is Over

– 301 pressed total –

100 on red wax, 101 on blue wax, 100 on black wax.

Released: June 7, 2019