Flashing out of Gothenburg, Sweden, the rock monster CHUCK NORRIS EXPERIMENT are celebrating 10 years as a band with the release of their sixth studio album “Right Between The Eyes”.

The album is released by Swedish label Transubstans Records and it will be available as LP/CD & digital download. The release will be followed with massive touring and festival shows all over Europe during 2015/2016.

The CHUCK NORRIS EXPERIMENT sound is kept intact, more powerful than ever as the band have returned to the classic hard rock sound it all started with ten years ago, but do not fear, the punk nerve will always be a part of this band.

CHUCK NORRIS EXPERIMENT have spent a lot of time on the European roads headlining tours and blowing festivals the last few years, and have shared stage with a bunch great bands like Supersuckers, Peter Pan Speedrock, Exploited, V8 Wankers, Electric Eel Shock, Adam West, Hard-Ons, Dozer, Meteors, Trail Of Dead, Bombshell Rocks and many more.

The dates and venues for 2015/2016 are being set right now, so if you are one lucky cat they just might rock out somewhere near your hometown. The new red-hot uniforms are ready for show and the stripe of black won’t fade away!

CHUCK NORRIS EXPERIMENT has left a trail of CD´s, LP´s, singles, comps & tributes behind them during the years and they shared vinyl or CD -space with bands like Electric Frankenstein, Mad Sin, Bones, V8 Wankers, Twisted Sister, Mondo Generator, Danko Jones etc. Most of those releases are long gone, but the band promises to keep on releasing punk rock 7 inch singles like there is no tomorrow.

The band name CHUCK NORRIS EXPERIMENT is often believed to been taken after the US martial arts champion Chuck Norris. But as all true believers and lovers of Rock’n’Roll know, the band name is a tribute to the legendary American blues guitarist Charles “Chuck” Norris, who recorded the classic live album “Los Angeles Flash” in the bands hometown Gothenburg on June 25, 1980.

The band:
Chuck Ransom – Vocals
Chuck The Ripper – Guitar
Chuck Dakota – Bass
Chuck Buzz – Drums
Chuck Rooster – Guitar