Project Description

(SM-011 / NBR 074 / GHR-75)

Available Now!

For just $15 + Postage

email: to order now!

(Co-released with No Balls Records, Ghost Highway Recordings)

The self titled release from the Rawhypnols is their third release and is dedicated to their drummer, Jensa Gustafsson, who unexpectedly left us earlier this year. This latest album continues to showcase the bands high energy punk rock act. Play it loud, and play it often!

A Side:

  • Discoman
  • Gimmie What I Need
  • Can’t Have You
  • Assfuck Of The Month
  • Born On A Landmine
  • Facebook Asshole
  • No Cold Turkey

B Side:

  • Proud To Be Me
  • Too Late
  • Tourettes
  • Lack of Style
  • Eat Shit
  • No Silver Lining
  • Meaning of Life
  • Punk Squat

– 198 pressed on black vinyl –

66 with red cover (Strange Magic Edition)
66 with yellow cover (No Balls Edition)
66 with green cover (Ghost Highway Edition)

Released: December 3, 2013