The Chuck Norris Experiment are proud to present the follow up to HOT STUFF. 13 rare and unreleased tracks with songs taken from tribute albums, B-sides, collections etc.

150 copies pressed on black vinyl.

All records are hand numbered and signed by the band.

Pre-order starts January 01, 2018.

Only $20 plus postage!

email: to pre-order!

01. Keeping Halloween Alive (Alice Cooper)
02. Everything Belongs To You
03. I Got Erection (Turbonegro)
04. Where Eagles Dare (Feat. Jake Starr & HeWhoCanNotBeNamed) (Misfits)
05. White Devil (Single Version)
06. Eaten Alive (Single Version)
07. Hungry Heart (Bruce Springsteen)
08. Rock Out (Motörhead)
09. She (Misfits)
10. Second Chance
11. Right Between The Eyes (Acoustic)
12. Ballcrusher (W.A.S.P)
13. Habit To Murder (Unreleased)

Release Date: February 1, 2018